John Me - Love is my drug


Texten är så himla underbar, var tvungen att lägga in den också. Jag är helt fast vid den här låten och den här texten!


Love is my drug, is my medicine.
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Love is my drug, she's my heroin
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me

When you are feeling tired I'll lie there with you
When you get up early in the morning I'll get up with you
If you have a craving I'll get it for you
If you wanna take a ride all by yourself I'll be waiting for you

Love is my drug, is my medicine
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Love is my drug, is my heroin
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me

When you're feeling fired up
I'll fire with you If you had to lie a little I'll let it be true
When you get low, I'll get lower than you
When you've had enough I've had it much more than you knew

Love is my drug, is my medicine
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Love is my drug, she's my heroin
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me



Text från http://www.letssingit.com/


Who needs drugs when you have love, right?

Kommentarer
Daddy Cool

Jo men visst är det härligt

att vara kär och lite galen

budskapet åå textraderna är

som de varit så många många

gånger innan... det är bara

artistens ( gruppens ) namn

som ändras( Love is a drug )


2009-05-13 @ 11:21:11



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:



Trackback
Totalt:
Idag:
Online nu: